Time and where to watch TWICE on Stephen Colbert’s show

[ad_1]

TWICE just completed their two day stadium concert at Banc of California Stadium and now the girl group will be at The Late Show With Stephen Colbert. Take a look at the time and where to watch TWICE at The Stephen Colbert’s show below.

Named as one of the most famed K-pop groups of all time, TWICE also gave fans a huge surprise opening individual Instagram accounts on May 17th.

Photo by The Chosunilbo JNS/Imazins via Getty Images

Airtime of TWICE at The Late Show With Stephen Colbert

TWICE will be at The Late Show With Stephen Colbert on May 19th at 12:35 PM KST/ May 18th at 11.35 PM EST. Check the international time schedule below.

  • Pacific Time: 8.35 PM PT, May 18
  • Central Time: 10.35 PM CT, May 18
  • Eastern Time: 11.35 PM ET, May 18
  • British Time: 4.35 AM BST, May 19
  • European Time: 5.35 AM CEST, May 19
  • Indian Time: 9.05 AM IST, May 19
  • Philippine Time: 11.35 AM in the Philippines, May 19
  • Japan Time: 12.35 PM JST, May 19
  • Australian Time: 1.10 PM ACST, May 19

Where to watch TWICE performance at Stephen Colbert show

TWICE’s performance at Stephen Colbert show will be airing from CBS. The show can be watched online on fuboTV, Hulu + Live TV, YouTube TV as they offer CBS streams.

The performance will also be uploaded in the official YouTube channel of The Stephen Colbert.

Take a look at TWICE’s last performance at the Stephen Colbert show below.

TWICE fans react to the new chapter of the K-pop group

TWICE just dropped double surprises for their fans with opening individual Instagram and also announcing their stage performance at The Late Show With Stephen Colbert.

Speaking of TWICE’s new chapter, a fan gushed, “Fun never stops as long as you’re with us” Detected no lies here. It’s really very fun when you stan TWICE because we’re fed up with their amazing music, fun contents, great performances and more. I can’t wait for this and I’m sure they’ll give us an amazing performance again.

A second fan shared, “All of TWICE’s members already have an official Instagram solo account just now! Omg! Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung and Tzuyu!”

Another fan theorized, “I SEE WHAT YOU’RE GOING TO DO THEYRE GOING TO ANNOUNCE THE COMEBACK IN #TheLateShowWithStephenColbert!”

Check more reactions below.

Previously, TWICE announced two mysterious dates June 24th, 2022 and August 26th, 2022 that led to fans believe that a comeback is happening in any of the two dates.

In other news, SNSD confirms 2022 comeback with all Girls’ Generation members and new album



[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

error: Content is protected !!