ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 complete schedule Live

The 2021 ICC Men’s T20 World Cup is planned to be the seventh ICC Men’s T20 World Cup tournament, with matches occurring in the United Arab Emirates and Oman.

T20 world Cup 2021
T20 world Cup 2021


ICC Broadcast Licensees



Fox Sports


Channel 9




Antigua & Barbuda, Barbados, Bermuda, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent & The Grenadines, Trinidad & Tobago

Star Cricket

Hong Kong

Fox International Channels


SKY Sport

New Zealand

Star Cricket, Star Hub and Singtel



Sub Saharan Africa & South Africa (Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire,  Zimbabwe & South Africa)

Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports HD2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD3

India (Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Bangladesh)


 India (Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Bangladesh)


Ten Sports




SLRC (Channel Eye)

Sri Lanka

Sky Sports

England, Wales, Scotland and Republic of Ireland

Willow TV

United States of America, Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, and American Samoa


United States of America (web and mobile)

There was expected to be a former 2020 T20 World Cup held in Australia from 18 October to 15 November 2020, yet in July 2020, the International Cricket Council (ICC) affirmed that this competition had been deferred, because of the COVID-19 pandemic. In August 2020, the ICC affirmed that India would have the 2021 competition as arranged, with Australia being named as the host for the succeeding 2022 tournament. However, in June 2021, the ICC reported that the competition had been moved to the United Arab Emirates because of developing worries over the COVID-19 pandemic circumstance in India, and a potential third influx of the pandemic in the country. The competition is planned to start on 17 October 2021, with the competition’s last booked to be played on 14 November 2021.[15] The fundamental rounds of the competition are set to be divided among the UAE and Oman.

In August 2021, concerns and questions were raised over the interest of Afghanistan cricket crew in the competition since the time Afghanistan was brought heavily influenced by the Taliban. Afghanistan cricket crew’s media chief Hikmat Hassan affirmed that Afghanistan would play in the T20 World Cup regardless of the political disturbance in the country.

(IN India Standard times in IST)

🔘Round 1

🔰17 Oct:
✅Oman v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (15:30 hrs);
✅Bangladesh v Scotland, Muscat (19:30 hrs)

🔰18 Oct:
✅Ireland v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs);
✅Sri Lanka v Namibia, Abu Dhabi (19:30 hrs)

🔰19 Oct:
✅Scotland v PNG, Muscat (15:30 hrs);
✅Oman v Bangladesh, Muscat (19:30 hrs)

🔰20 Oct:
✅Namibia v Netherlands, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs);
✅Sri Lanka v Ireland, Abu Dhabi (19:30 hrs)

🔰21 Oct:
✅Bangladesh v Papua New Guinea, Muscat (15:30 hrs);
✅Oman v Scotland, Muscat (19:30 hrs)

🔰22 Oct:
✅Namibia v Ireland, Sharjah (15:30 hrs);
✅Sri Lanka v Netherlands, Sharjah (19:30 hrs)

🔘Super 12s

🔰23 Oct:
✅Australia v South Africa, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs);
✅England v West Indies, Dubai (19:30 hrs)

🔰24 Oct:
✅A1 v B2, Sharjah (15:30 hrs);
✅India v Pakistan, Dubai (19:30 hrs)

🔰25 Oct:
✅Afghanistan v B1, Sharjah (19:30 hrs)

🔰26 Oct:
✅South Africa v West Indies, Dubai (15:30 hrs);
✅Pakistan v New Zealand, Sharjah (19:30 hrs)

🔰27 Oct:
✅England v B2, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs);
✅B1 v A2, Abu Dhabi (19:30 hrs)

🔰28 Oct:
✅ Australia v A1, Dubai (15:30 hrs)

🔰29 Oct:
✅West Indies v B2, Sharjah (15:30 hrs);
Pakistan v Afghanistan, Dubai (19:30 hrs)

🔰30 Oct:
✅South Africa v A1, Sharjah (15:30 hrs);
Australia v England, Dubai (19:30 hrs)

🔰31 Oct:
✅Afghanistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs);
✅India v New Zealand, Dubai (19:30 hrs)

🔰1 Nov:
✅England v A1, Sharjah (19:30 hrs)

🔰2 Nov:
✅South Africa v B2, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs);
✅Pakistan v A2, Abu Dhabi (19:30 hrs)

🔰3 Nov:
✅New Zealand v B1, Dubai (15:30 hrs);
✅India v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (19:30 hrs)

🔰4 Nov:
✅Australia v B2, Dubai (15:30 hrs);
✅West indies v A1, Abu Dhabi (19:30 hrs)

🔰5 Nov:
✅New Zealand v A2, Sharjah (15:30 hrs);
✅India v B1, Dubai (19:30 hrs)

🔰6 Nov:
✅Australia v West Indies, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs);
✅England v South Africa, Sharjah (19:30 hrs)

🔰7 Nov:
✅New Zealand v Afghanistan, Abu Dhabi (15:30 hrs):
✅Pakistan v B1, Sharjah (19:30 hrs)

🔰8 Nov:
✅India v A2, Dubai (19:30 hrs)
Knock-out stage

🔰10 Nov:
✅Semi-final 1 (A1 v B2), Abu Dhabi (19:30 hrs)

🔰11 Nov:
✅Semi-final 2 (B1 v A2), Dubai (19:30 hrs)

🔰14 Nov:
✅Final, Dubai (19:30 hrs)

The groupings:

🔘Round 1

✅Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands and Namibia

✅Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea and Oman

🔘Super 12s

🔰Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1 and B2.

🔰Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2 and

Leave A Reply

error: Content is protected !!