Evil Dead The Game release date and time countdown plus bonuses

[ad_1]

The release date and time countdown for when Evil Dead The Game will come out has been announced and you still have a chance to get its pre-order bonuses.

While there aren’t any reviews as of writing, there are lots of positive impressions online from its Xbox beta. Most of the impressions seem to agree that the experience is a lot of fun comparable to Dead By Daylight and Friday the 13th.

It has the voice of Bruce Campbell and allows players to control the Kandarian Demon, and its servers go live tomorrow.

Evil Dead | Pre-Order Trailer

BridTV

8312

Evil Dead | Pre-Order Trailer

https://i.ytimg.com/vi/VCONuOhz9_c/hqdefault.jpg

953011

953011

center

13872

What time does the Evil Dead Game come out?

The release date and time countdown for when Evil Dead The Game will come out is 00:01 local time on May 13th.

It was originally intended to launch at 07:00 PT, 10:00 ET, and 15:00 BST, but the game’s Twitter account has now confirmed a midnight local launch for each region.

It is releasing on Nintendo Switch too, but the version has been delayed and now simply says ‘coming soon‘. Further bad news is the fact it’s exclusive to the Epic Games store on PC with nothing mentioned about it coming to Steam in the future.

Pre-order bonuses

The pre-order bonuses for the Standard edition of Evil Dead The Game are two outfits:

  • Ash Williams S-Mart Employee
  • Ash Williams Gallant Knight

The Standard edition costs £34.99 on PlayStation, £33.49 on Xbox, and £31.99 on the Epic Games store. There is also a Deluxe edition which costs £49.99 on PlayStation and Xbox, but £47.99 on the EGS.

The Deluxe edition comes with Season Pass 1 which includes four DLC packs at a discounted rate. No details are provided about what the packs will contain.

In other news, Evil Dead The Game playable characters list and free DLC



[ad_2]

Leave A Reply

error: Content is protected !!